Contest committee

Contest director:
Jaroslav Polanecký, Faculty of Art and Design of Jan Evangelista Purkyně University in Ústí nad Labem

Chairman of the contest committee:
Milan Hlaveš, Museum of Decorative Arts in Prague

Members of the contest committee:
Petr Nový, Museum of Glass and Jewellery in Jablonec nad Nisou
Robert Jahn, Imperial Karlovy Vary, a. s.
Lukáš Jabůrek, Moser a. s., Karlovy Vary
Markku Salo, Glass Artist and Designer, Finland